About Me

2The name’s Conor Marsh. I was born in California and moved out to Virginia in middle school. After high school I spent a couple years going to school in DC and spent the last year working and taking classes at Northern Virginia community college.  As a fresh transfer student here at GMU I and am studying psychology with an interest in pursuing a graphic design minor. I have always been involved with art from a young age, with a background in traditional art such as drawing and painting. More recently I have shifted my intentions into using digital technologies such as photoshop and Sketchbook Pro. In addition to art, I enjoy film, acting, mythology and fitness.

Some of my work
bonnie and clyde

mullet_dog_chihuahua

zeus

Leave a Reply

